Wind in my Hair I Feel Part of Everywhere.

Ah, build up is the best. In just one short week from now, Ed Ved and the boys will be kickin’ it for me a few thousand others in the glorious backdrop of the Rockies in a concert venue shaped like a Saddle.

My world is a much more beautiful place because of these fellers. And, I am so thankful to have such a huge chunk of my heart carved out for PJ. Ahh. My cup is bananas and runneth over. And then some. 

Song: Footsteps – PJ. This beefy twang and haunting drawl gets me every. single. stinkin. time. Gah. Heart explodes. 
Song2: Tremor Christ – PJ
Song3: Guaranteed – Ed Ved.
Movie: Into the Wild

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

